The BEST Fajitas–Mel’s Kitchen Cafe

Note: Pictures featured in this post were not taken by me and are not mine. They came from the post that featured this recipe @ Mel’s Kitchen Cafe.

 

Last night I made these chicken fajitas from Mel’s Kitchen Cafe. She’s not lyin’ when she says they are the BEST fajitas!

 

 

I actually forgot that I had to marinade them for a couple hours or so, so they only marinated about an hour or maybe a little longer. The only things I did different was omit the mushrooms and red pepper and I didn’t have onion powder, so I left it out. It only called for 1/8t so I don’t think we missed it too much. These were served with cheese and sour cream. Usually I put black olives in mine, but I was out of that too. I gave a few pieces of chicken to my 16 month old baby and she LOVED it!

These were SO flavorful and I will not make fajitas any other way again :) Thanks for another winner, Melanie!

Note: Pictures featured in this post were not taken by me and are not mine. They came from the post that featured this recipe @ Mel’s Kitchen Cafe.
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

